Health, Nutrition, Beauty & Longevity (See also Raw/Live Food)

Help me keep this Directory current, please let me know if a link no longer works.                                                 – Thanks, Rhio

Alkalize For Health: www.alkalizeforhealth.org
Alliance for Human Research Protection: www.ahrp.org
Aspartame Information: www.dorway.com
rBGH Bulletin – Award winning investigative reporters, Steve Wilson and Jane Akre, who found rBGH hormone links to cancer, say Fox Television in Tampa, Florida, strongly pressured by Monsanto, fired them for refusing to broadcast false reports (they were asked to, and did, rewrite their story 73 times, but refused to compromise the truth). www.foxbghsuit.com
Body Burden: Scientists measure pollution in humans: www.bodyburden.org
Bolen Report: www.bolenreport.net
Cancer Control Society-The Latest Information on Alternative Medicine: www.cancercontrolsociety.com
Chet Day’s Health and Beyond: www.chetday.com
Citizens for Health: www.citizens.org
Colitis and Crohn’s Health Recovery Services: www.colitis-crohns.com
Complementary and Alternative Medicine Information Site: http://alternativecomplementarymedicine.com
Comprehensive Database of the Yoga Community: www.healthandyoga.com
Dr. Day – Brave doctor tells the truth about cancer, vaccinations, etc. www.drday.com
Dr. Hulda Clark: www.drclark.net
Dr. Janet Hull – Diseases caused by Aspartame Info: www.sweetpoison.com
Dr. Joseph Mercola: www.mercola.com
Dr. Krebs’ work with Laetrile (Vitamin B17) also known as amygdalin and nitrilosides: www.whale.to/cancer/krebs_h.html
Dr. Robert O. Young, D.Sc., Ph.D. – stresses an Alkaline Diet: www.phmiracleliving.com
Dr. Tim O’Shea: www.thedoctorwithin.com
Elaine Hollingsworth: www.doctorsaredangerous.com
Healthy Planet/Long Island, New York: www.healthy-planet.org
Health Freedom: www.healthfreedomusa.org
Holistic Learning Centers – Life Coach Training and Spiritual Counseling: www.holisticlearningcenter.com
Jason Vale was prosecuted and imprisoned for sharing the story of his cancer cure: www.seedoffaith.com (this site was shut down by Big Brother.) See update here: www.detailshere.com/cancerjasonstory.htm
Liver Cleanse & Gall Bladder Flush Recipes: www.curezone.com/gallstones/default.asp
Mike Adams, the Health Ranger: www.healthranger.org and www.naturalnews.com
Natural Childbirth and Motherhood: www.mothering.com
New York State Coalition Opposed to Fluoridation: www.orgsites.com/ny/nyscof
Optimal Breathing: www.breathing.com
Price-Pottenger Nutrition Foundation: http://ppnf.org
Rachel’s Environment and Health News: www.ejnet.org/rachel/contents.htm
Robert Cohen: www.notmilk.com
The Truth About Beauty Products: www.beautytruth.com
The Viva Vegie Society: www.vivavegie.org
Wilson’s Temperature Syndrome: www.wilsonssyndrome.com


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *