Congress – Government & some of the groups that watch them

Help me keep this Directory current, please let me know if a link no longer works.                                                   – Thanks, Rhio

(See also Freedom, Democracy and Justice)

Bush Crimes Commission: http://www.foreignpolicyjournal.com/2012/05/12/bush-convicted-of-war-crimes-in-absentia/
Capitol Hill Blue: www.capitolhillblue.com
Center for American Progress: www.americanprogress.org
Center for Public Integrity: www.publicintegrity.org
Congress.org: congress.org
The Daily Mis-Lead: www.misleader.com
Government Accountability Project: www.whistleblower.org
Grassroots Netroots Alliance: www.grassrootsnetroots.org
Hands Off Venezuela: www.handsoffvenezuela.org
House of Representatives: www.house.gov
Judicial Watch: www.judicialwatch.org
Kucinich: www.kucinich.us
Move on: www.moveon.org
National Security Whistleblowers Coalition: www.nswbc.org
On The Issues – Every Political Leader on Every Issue: www.ontheissues.org
Open Debates: www.opendebates.org
PR Watch: www.prwatch.org
Project Vote Smart: www.vote-smart.org
Reform FDA: www.reformFDA.org
Rock the Vote: www.rockthevote.com
Search for pending bills in the House and Senate: http://thomas.loc.gov
Senate: www.senate.gov
Voters Unite: www.votersunite.org
Wellstone Action: www.wellstone.org
World Can't Wait: www.worldcantwait.net


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *